Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Ernesto A. Rivera Umpierre

Associate Director

Puerto Rico Public-Private Partnerships Authority

Nicholas Addivinola

Director, Business Development

Nautilus Solar

Paulo Arencibia

Investment Director

Axium Infrastructure

James F. Bennett

Chief, Office of Renewable Energy Programs, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

United States Department of the Interior

George Biediger

Vice President, Project Development & Investments

Fluor Enterprises Inc

Guillaume Bouthillier

Vice President, Head of Global Partnerships

Bombardier Transportation

Lance Brasher


Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Steve Caya



Steven DeWitt

Senior Vice President, Business Deveopment

ACS Infrastructure Development

Dan Elkort

Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer


Morteza Farajian

Director, Office Of Public-Private Partnerships

Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT)

Fermín Fontanés

Chief Legal Counsel

Puerto Rico Public-Private Partnerships Authority

Brandon Freiman

Member and Head of North American Infrastructure Member


Sunny Gupta

Strategic Partnerships, North America


Brett Hauser

Chief Executive Officer


Keith Hennessey

Head Of Public-Private Partnerships

Bechtel Civil Infrastructure

Chris Howson

Chief Financial Officer, Americas

RES Group

Paul Hughes

Senior Director, Cost & Project Management

Altus Group Limited

Jill Jamieson

Group Managing Director, Public Institutions


Vishvesh Jhaveri

Director, Project Finance & Strategy

Advanced Microgrid Solutions

Sia Kusha

Group Head Partnering & Project Development

Plenary Group

Doreen M. Harris

Director, Large-Scale Renewables


Geneviève Maltais-Boisvert

Director, Infrastructure Investments

PSP Investments

Michael McCarthy

Portfolio Manager

APG Asset Management US Inc

Brandon Middaugh

Senior Program Manager


Matt Myllykangas

Senior Vice President Pre-Construction & Development


John Parkinson

Executive Director


Mansi Patel

Director Infrastructure and Project Finance

MetLife Private Capital Investors

Hadley Peer Marshall

Managing Director

Brookfield Asset Management

Melissa Peterson

Senior Director

APEX Clean Energy

Christophe Petit

President And Managing Partner

Star America Infrastructure Partners

Thomas Plagemann

Chief Commercial Officer, EVP & Head Of Capital Markets

Vivint Solar

Ryan Prince

Senior Vice President

John Laing

Steven Ryder

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


Francis Sacr

Interim Finance Director

Gateway Program Development Corporation

Yousef Salama

Innovation Manager for Public-Private Partnerships (PPP)

LA Metro

Dan Seif

Managing Director

Seif Consulting

Dan Shapiro

Managing Partner

First Infrastructure Capital Advisors

Tim Sylvester

CEO & Chief Technology Officer

Integrated Roadways

David Tyeryar

Chief Financial Officer

North Carolina Department of Transportation

Chris Wissemann

US Representative

Innogy Renewables US

Thomas Yanagi

Managing Director

Digital Bridge


Will Marder

Head of Project Finance

Wilmington Trust

Kent Rowey


Allen & Overy

Silver Sponsor

Seat Back Cover Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors