Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Dr. Justin A. Ram

Director, Economics

Caribbean Development Bank

Antonio Barbalho

Manager, Lac Energy Practice

World Bank

Mark Barnett


National Water Commission Jamaica

Paul Bayly

Chief Executive Officer

Virgin Islands Recovery and Development Agency

Daniel Best

Director, Projects Department

Caribbean Development Bank

Dr. Mark Britnell

Chairman, Healthcare, Government And Infrastructure

KPMG Global

Dick Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Eagle LNG Partners

Paul Centeno Lappas

Regional Head, Mexico, Central America And Caribbean


Kevin Dallas

Chief Executive Officer

Bermuda Tourism Authority

Professor Eric Deans

Chief Executive Officer

Jamaica Special Economic Zone Authority

Colette Delaney

Chief Executive Officer

CIBC FirstCaribbean

David Ehrhardt

Chief Executive

Castalia Advisors

Christopher Farmer

Director, Restructuring


Nathan Hart

Project Engineer, Renewable Energy And Energy Efficiency

Barbados Water Authority

Hon. Minister Joseph Hew

Minister of Commerce, Planning and Infrastructure, Sixth Elected Member for George Town North

Cayman Islands Government

Hon. Kirk Humphrey

Minister Of The Blue Economy

The Government of Barbados

Jose Luis Irigoyen

Operations Advisor, Infrastructure And Energy Sector

Inter-American Development Bank

Richard Jones

Director - International Business Development

JV Driver

Noam Komy

VP Strategy And Corporate Development

Miya Arison Group

Glen Laville



Andrew Lee

Managing Director & Head Us Debt Capital Markets

CIBC Capital Markets

H.E. Leona Marlin-Romeo

Prime Minister

Government of Sint Maarten

Edmond Marsh

Vice President Business Development

The Port Authority Of Jamaica

Michael Maura Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Arawak Port Development Ltd

Leonard Mazlish

Managing Director

Cigna Investments

Thibault Menage

Head Of Caribbean Development

HDF Energy

Neha Mukhi

Senior Specialist - Energy and Climate Change

World Bank

Dr. Devon O. Niel Gardner

Programme Manager, Energy & Head, Energy Unit

Caribbean Community (CARICOM) Secretariat

Michelle Ottey

Senior Investment Officer


Carlos Palacious

Director Of Operations/Senior Coastal Engineer

Caribbean Coastal Services Ltd.

Amb. Dr. Neil Parsan

Public Sector Lead

Caribbean Climate-Smart Accelerator

Professor Fritz Pinnock


Caribbean Maritime University

Angella Rainford

Managing Director

Rekamniar Frontier Ventures

Hon. Renward Ricardo Wells

Minister of Transport and Local Government

Government of the Bahamas

Dave Robau

Ceo & Chief Scientist

National Energy USA

Andrea Robinson

President And Ceo

Robinson Global Management

Patrick Rollins

Executive Director

Bahamas Power & Light Ltd (BPL)

S. Brian Samuel

Head, Regional Public-Private Partnerships

Caribbean Development Bank

Lynn Tabernacki

Deputy Vice President Sme Finance & Head Of Global Energy

Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)

Janine Toner

Lng Business Manager

Shell Trading

Simon Townend

Head of Advisory

KPMG Islands Group Ltd

Honourable Mark Vanterpool

Minister Of Communication & Works District 4 Representative

Government of Virgin Islands

James Whittaker


GreenTech Group and President, C.R.E.A.


Stephen Beatty

Global Infrastructure Leader For The Americas


Adam Carter

Managing Director And Head, Investment Banking

CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank

Gillian Charles-Gollop

Executive Director, Corporate, Finance & Advisory

CIBC FirstCaribbean

Paul J. Hibbard


Analysis Group, Inc.

Ila Patel

Americas Editor


Matthew Perks


New Energy Events LLC

Title Sponsors