Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Moulay Omar Alaoui


Palma Holdings Limited

Adel Ali

Chief Executive Officer

Air Arabia

Michael Barnett

Managing Director, Marketing, Middle East, Turkey, Russia and Central Asia

The Boeing Company

Peter Barrett

Chief Executive Officer

SMBC Aviation Capital

Anas Bennani

Managing Director

Palma Holding Limited

Jean-Paul Boutibou

Vice President, Middle East, Africa and Indian Ocean


Francois Collet

Vice President Structured Finance Banks and Capital Markets


Kieran Corr

Head Aviation Finance and CEO Ireland

Standard Chartered

Jack Dutton


Airfinance Journal

Todd Freeman

Senior Vice President and Regional Manager

GE Capital Aviation Services

Nirmal Govindadas

Senior Vice President Corporate Treasury

Emirates Airline

Lynn Guiney

Head of EMEA


Kiran Koteshwar

Chief Financial Officer

Spice Jet

Hani Kuzbari

Managing Director

Novus Aviation Capital

Simon Mclean

Executive Director, Aviation Finance, Structured Finance

Standard Chartered Bank

Kamel Miled

Head of Civil Aviation

Ministry of Transport, Republic of Tunisia

Edward O'Byrne

Managing Director, Co-Head of Aviation

Carlyle Aviation Partners

Marian Pistik

Head of Asset Management

International Airfinance Corporation

Christophe Poulain

Senior Vice President Commercial Strategy & Marketing


Saeed Quadri

Chief Financial officer

ALAFCO Aviation Lease and Finance Company

Ahsen Rajput

Deputy Managing Director, Middle East, Africa & South Asia

Boeing Capital Corporation

Rohit Ramachandran

Chief Executive Officer

Jazeera Airways Group

Milco Rappuoli

Sales Director Middle East


Kashif Raza

Head of Capital Markets & Distribution

ADIB - Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank

Firoz Tarapore

Chief Executive Officer

Dubai Aerospace Enterprise

Serhan Ulga

Chief Financial Officer

Pegasus Airlines


Pieter Burger


Deloitte Ireland LLP

Ali Ben Lmadani

Chief Executive Officer

ABL Aviation

Laura Mueller

Managing Director

Airfinance Journal

Phil Seymour

Chief Executive Officer

IBA Group Limited

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors