Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Shaheer Aziz

Director Of Commercial Strategy & Development

Grasshopper Solar Corporation

Juan Caceres

Vice President and Senior Investment Director

Axium Infrastructure

Jason Chee-Aloy

Managing Director

Power Advisory LLC

Ron Dizy

SVP, Partnerships and Managing Director

MaRS Advanced Energy Centre

Jeremy Goertz

Managing Director

SunGrid Solutions

Ted Gruetzner

Vice President Energy, Environment and Resources

Global Public Affairs

Sunny Gupta

Strategic Partnerships


Stephen Haighton

Chief Executive

Moltex Energy

Derek Lim Soo

Chief Executive Officer

Peak Power

Carmelo Restifo

Director, Project Finance

MUFG Union Bank

Anna Slisarenko

Vice President, Corporate & Project Finance

Capstone Infrastructure Corporation

Stephen Somerville

Vice President, Business Development & Acquisitions

H2O Power LP

Jean Trudel

Chief Investment & Development Officer


Christian Wray

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

JCM Power


Bruce Fowler


Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Joe Palin


McCarthy Tétrault

Anthony Spadaro


Davies Ward Phillips & Vineber

Welcoming Night Reception Sponsor

Cocktail Reception Co-Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor